New York doll

Play a little sily song and drive me crazy. I wanna wait for yu on the parking lot behind the basket cases. And if you come… If you come before dawn, love will be a drink to tose in favor of the gods. Rock sounds loud in the back of your car, like a shadow that covers everything, yous wasted lips and my naked eyes. I may be losing my mind, but who the fuck cares?. I’m here, here you are. We are completely lost in a city of lights and 8million people wondering about you. And before the sun sets over our eyes, before it burns our names and voices, before we return to our daily costumes of worring people, of working class, of catholic shame, before we lose these demos that set us free, kiss me NYC doll, bite my lips.

tumblr_m7kxk2YL7X1qcpno5o1_500

Leave a Reply

